Southside Aces – All Aboard!

Release Date: January 1, 2004
Available now on:


This live recording was captured on 10/2/2004 at the Times Bar and Cafe and 10/23/2004 at Lili’s Burlesque Revue

released January 1, 2005

Tony Balluff – clarinet
Zack Lozier – trumpet
Steve Sandberg – trombone
Erik Jacobson – sousaphone
Robert Bell – guitar
Dave Michael – drums

Live recording by Jim Erikson, Andrew Cox and Robert Bell
Mixing by Andrew Cox, Robert Bell, Erik Jacobson and Tony Balluff
Mastering by Decibel Slam
Photography by Dan Dennehy
Design by Kim Sheehan
Produced by the Southside Aces and Bilo Zankagian