Release Date: February 5, 2023
Available now on:

  1. Locked Box
  2. Twizzler
  3. Adjacent
  4. Stardust
  5. Speed Queen
  6. Dry Creek Road
  7. Isabel

Album Review

All original music featuring Sarah-Jane Hill on vocals and lyrics, Mark Lynch on drums, Alan Vorse on bass and Robert Bell, guitar, music composition and recording engineer. We had a nice little group back in 1996, were planning to do more material, but I was bitten by the jazz/swing bug, this marked the end of alternative music for me.