Todd Lines – Softly

Release Date: February 5, 2023
Available now on:

  1. Nice Work If You Can Get
  2. I Could Write a Book
  3. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  4. Softly, As I Leave You
  5. Love For Sale
  6. How High the Moon
  7. Moon River
  8. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
  9. I Hear Music
  10. My Romance
  11. Give Me the Simple Life
  12. Simple Trust

Album Review

Todd is a great (rare) male jazz vocalist. I worked as producer, arranger and guitarist on the recording.